Events

Mysteries


A Great Mystery Dinner and Scavenger Hunt

It was a great time!! I hired Zowie Entertainment to lead a mystery dinner and scavenger hunt following dinner for our adolescent hematology/oncology summer camp. The teens loved solving the mystery and really enjoyed the competition of completing the scavenger hunt. They ran from clue to clue to try to be the first group to complete the hunt.

Eric led this event for our group. He was enthusiastic and energetic. I recommend using Zowie Entertainment for any group event.

 

Lyndsey H. Child Life Specialist and Camp Courage Director January 5, 2017

Everyone Had So Much Fun In The Murder Mystery Party

Zeta Tau Alpha at Winthrop University had a fantastic experience with Zowie Entertainment. Everyone had so much fun in the murder mystery party, and Eric was willing to work with us in any way that we needed. He made my job so much easier because I knew that my sisters were having fun and I even got to sit back and participate in the mystery myself!

Sydney W. Zeta Tau Alpha, Rock Hill, SC December 16, 2015

Everyone Loved It!

What a guy - we had 240 people for my sorority function and this guy nailed it. Not only did he entertain our guests with his wonderfully thought out script, but he continued the night allowing everyone to dance to all of their favorite songs. With that many college students excited to be at the event, he showed an immense amount of patience while trying to get the mystery started. Everyone loved it! Eric - it was great working with you! Such a wonderful person and a great party idea!

Emily P. Delta Gamma Sorority, Furman University at the Children's Museum, Greenville, SC May 13, 2015

Such a Fun, Unique Event

Thank you so much for making our birthday celebration so special and memorable.  The creative story line, the enthusiasm, the interaction with guests, all far exceeded my expectations.  I’m still getting emails from our friends over a week later thanking us for putting on such a fun, unique event. 

You truly did an amazing job.  I will gladly recommend you to anyone considering hosting such an event.  Who knows, maybe we’ll even do it again!

Ayal L. Greensboro, GA May 12, 2015

It Was The Talk of Greenwich

You were so organized and it went great, it was the talk of Greenwich, Carolyn has been raving about you to the other parents. Kate would like to mail you a thank you note and I was talking to a friend of mine and thinking of using you for their daughters party after hearing how wonderful you are.

Angela Greenwich, CT February 13, 2015

A Memorable Milestone in Her Life

Kudos to you for putting together such a wonderful event this weekend. We are all very glad that we had the pleasure of meeting you.  Thank you so much for all of your efforts and time that you put into this event. Kara was blown away, you truly made this a memorable mile stone in her life.

Katherine M. February 12, 2015

Suspense Throughout The Entire Event

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He was able to pull off a successful party where everyone had fun and keep the suspense throughout the entire event.

Melissa L. Community Care of WNC, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

Eric Ran a Great Murder Mystery

We hired Eric to run a Murder Mystery for our annual staff retreat (approximately 80 people). He tailored the story line to our field of work, was easy to work / coordinate with in setting up the event, and ran a great murder mystery the day of! We would definitely consider hiring him again should the opportunity arise.

Joseph J. Black Mountain, NC January 30, 2015

Party Videos



Games and Improv

He Shows Up and Takes All The Stress Off You!

Eric and Zowie Entertainment are beyond amazing!! He shows up and takes all the stress off of you! He puts in 150% effort before he even shows up, which is exactly why every event he does is done to perfection! If you are looking for someone to make your party run smoothly and allow you to actually enjoy it, look no further!!!

Courtney S. On The Verandah, Highlands, NC December 30, 2014


Everyone Really Enjoyed It!

Thanks again for your help making the Lake Toxaway Country Club Olympics a hit this season with your game! Everyone really enjoyed it, even the balloon winners!   

Allie W. Lake Toxaway Country Club January 5, 2017

The Trivia Game was a Huge Hit

Eric provided a great night of entertainment.  The trivia game was a huge hit and kept folks very entertained.  I would definitely use Zowie again!

Taylor K. January 5, 2017

He Always Made the Nights a Wonderful Success

He had almost nothing to work with except the people, a couple of boxes of costumes and props, negligible rehearsal time, and his own creative wits, and he always made the nights a wonderful success for the campers.  (all ages)

Jon R. Director, Camp Viva December 10, 2015

Everyone Had Fun With The Singing Contest

Thanks so much for entertaining for our holiday party… and working with us on space challenges and last-minute contest prep! Really appreciate your flexibility and professionalism, and glad you had fun as well. The music was very nice, and I think everyone had fun with the singing contest – thanks for helping make that a success!

Mary C. Rick Erwin's, Greenville, SC April 2, 2015

He Got Everyone Involved

I am so glad I had the very charismatic Eric host super fun games and improv at my event! He is a vastly talented individual! He was super easy to work with in planning for this event. He came to the event prepared and clearly knew what he was doing. He got everyone involved and kept them entertained! Thank you so much! We appreciate all that you did!

Darcee C. Fletcher Academy, Fletcher, NC March 31, 2015

The Picnic Was a Great Success

I just wanted to say thank you for your hard work yesterday. The picnic was a great success. Everyone had a fabulous time. It was a pleasure working with you. Hope to work with you again in the near future. Thanks!

April F. Norwalk, CT March 31, 2015

An Amazing Birthday Party!

Thanks for everything Eric. You gave my buddy an amazing Birthday Party! We are sure to hire you again in the future. Eric is very very talented!

Robby & Diana Asheville, NC March 27, 2015

5 Gold Stars Aren’t Enough

Eric and Zowie Entertainment are an absolute joy to work with!! Throwing a party for 200+ people wearing costumes (Halloween) can be challenging, not to mention stressful, hectic, and nightmarish; but Eric shows up beyond prepared and just makes everything flow!

5 gold stars aren't enough....more like he deserves 20! If you are looking for someone to provide you with the ability to actually sit down and enjoy your own party, look no further than Zowie Entertainment!!!

Courtney S. On The Verandah, Highlands, NC February 12, 2015

From 6 Months to 80 Year Olds Entertained!

Thanks for making our neighborhood picnic a success and keeping children from 6 months to 80 year olds entertained!

Gail C. K. Greenwich, CT January 30, 2015

The Kids Had a Lot of Fun!

I thought the evening turned out really well, the kids had a lot of fun and seemed to really get into the improv. Thank you to you and your colleagues!

Sabina W. New York, NY December 30, 2014

He Shows Up and Takes All The Stress Off You!

Eric and Zowie Entertainment are beyond amazing!! He shows up and takes all the stress off of you! He puts in 150% effort before he even shows up, which is exactly why every event he does is done to perfection! If you are looking for someone to make your party run smoothly and allow you to actually enjoy it, look no further!!!

Courtney S. On The Verandah, Highlands, NC December 30, 2014


Solo Guitar

Entertainment For My 50th Wedding Anniversary

When I first approached Eric about the possibility of providing some sort of entertainment for my 50th wedding anniversary, he was more than eager to take on the task. I had some vague ideas but he came up with a number of suggestions, things that hadn’t occurred to me.

This was to be an outside event, and he knew how to tailor the sound and lighting to fully complement the setting. I knew that I wanted “vintage” music, and he had the resources to provide all the oldies I could have wanted. Eric is a pleasure to work with, creative and imaginative.

Lois B. Round Hill, VA January 26, 2015


“Dreams to Be” Has Been My Preferred Listening

We had a blast.  In fact, I got so enthused that “Dreams to Be” has been my preferred listening over the last 24 hours.

Steve H. Dallas, TX April 2, 2015

You’ve Got a Life-Long Fan!

I had a blast! You’ve got a life-long fan!

Rana K. Washington, DC April 2, 2015

Excellent Music For My Party

Eric is a true professional — arriving on time and providing excellent music for my party.  Our guests enjoyed the songs he played during the evening.  I would hire him again.

Susan D. Darien, CT April 2, 2015

We Are Still Tappin’ and Hummin’!

Everyone enjoyed the music selection and especially your acoustic set.  We are still tappin' and hummin’! The event would not have been the same without you and it meant so much to Sia.

Stephen T. Port Chester, NY April 2, 2015

Great Music

Great music last Saturday, Eric! Thanks for making Andrew’s 40th a memorable one.

Betsy W. Rye, NY April 2, 2015

What a Joy to Work With an Entertainer Like Eric

Eric is a talented musician with a great singing voice. He somehow manages to be supremely laid back and easygoing while at the same time being incredibly organized and hyper alert to every nuance in the flow of the party.

What a joy to work with an entertainer like that–although there is not really any “work” involved, since Eric pretty much takes care of everything and the host is free to enjoy the wonderful party mood he creates.

Eric did live entertaining, karaoke, DJ and dance lighting for us–all top notch. He can shift on a dime between relating flawlessly with adolescents and relating with adults. Highly recommended!

Mark G. Darien, CT April 2, 2015

You Will Definitely Be My Choice for the Closing Act

I am glad you had a good time. You are definitely invited back next year. You will definitely be my choice for the closing act. The DJ we had there that night was Kacey Morabito from the Kacey and Mike show in the mornings on WHUD. She thought you were outstanding.

Sue S. Peekskill Riverfront Festival, NY April 2, 2015

You Had a Super Song List

I just want to say that you guys were great at my surprise 40th. You had a super song list, and can I say, tireless energetic play! You got everyone dancing and contributed hugely to the ambiance on the boat. What a night!

Cathy B. KidEvents.com, Greenwich, CT April 2, 2015

You’re Awesome !!

You're awesome !!

Shawn G. Cedric's Tavern Mgr., Biltmore Estate, Asheville, NC April 2, 2015

Entertainment For My 50th Wedding Anniversary

When I first approached Eric about the possibility of providing some sort of entertainment for my 50th wedding anniversary, he was more than eager to take on the task. I had some vague ideas but he came up with a number of suggestions, things that hadn’t occurred to me.

This was to be an outside event, and he knew how to tailor the sound and lighting to fully complement the setting. I knew that I wanted “vintage” music, and he had the resources to provide all the oldies I could have wanted. Eric is a pleasure to work with, creative and imaginative.

Lois B. Round Hill, VA January 26, 2015

The Perfect Entertainment for a Fundraiser

The Perfect Entertainment for a Fundraiser. I hired Eric for a luau fundraising event at a local restaurant. He was incredibly friendly, professional and his musical talents were perfection!

He was on time for every meeting and went out of his way to make things easy for me Eric had our crowd up on their feet dancing and singing–even hula hooping! He played the guitar and sang early in the evening, and switched to DJ later on. Thanks Eric, for making our event a huge success.

Margaret Ann S. Irene Wortham Center, Asheville, NC December 30, 2014


DJ/Karaoke

We Will Definitely Hire You Again for Our Next Event

Thank you so much. We had so much fun. You did a fantastic job. I loved that you took our suggestions for both Karaoke and DJ songs while inserting your selections (which were perfect) based on the genres we requested.

You played a good mix of music that got everyone on the dance floor from disco to “droppin it like its hot”. This is the first time I actually enjoyed Karaoke! We will definitely hire you again for our next event.

Heather S. Isis Music Hall, Asheville, NC November 24, 2014


This DJ is Amazing!!!

This DJ is amazing!!! Asheville Party came and provided the DJ at our Prom this year. We all had an amazing time dancing the night away! He was very good at setting the mood with the music and made sure that everyone was happy with their evening! He was very good to interact with students and listen to their requests. We had an awesome time and will definitely be coming back to Asheville Party in the future!

Andrews High School January 5, 2017

Eric Had the Whole Crowd Dancing

Eric had the whole crowd dancing, including the other hotel guests. Everyone had big fun. Monte Vista should hire him if they want to sell more liquor.

Tony D. Monte Vista Hotel, Black Mountain, NC January 5, 2017

Eric Kept the Party Going at a Great Pace!

Eric kept the party going at a great pace! The mix of dance and karaoke made for a really good time. We had a diverse age group and everyone was happy with the party.

Leigh C. Fox Carolina event at Zen, Greenville, SC January 5, 2017

Great, Fun Karaoke and DJ Services!

Great fun! Eric provided karaoke DJ services for our holiday employee party. He was easy to communicate with, friendly and affordable. The day of the event he was on time, professional and efficient. We had so much fun and I would recommend him for your next event.  

Carly R. Strada Restaurant and Social Lounge January 5, 2017

Excellent Service

Eric is amazing.  Strongly recommend.  He provides an excellent DJ service for very reasonable and competitive rates. 

 

Todd D. Spinfire Entertainment January 5, 2017

An EXTENSIVE Karaoke list

Eric was wonderful! I hired him for my husband’s 40th birthday party to sing and run karaoke. He has a wonderful singing voice and plays guitar well too. He has an EXTENSIVE Karaoke list and the equipment was good. Eric was upbeat but not at all “in your face.” He was flexible, polite and fun. I would absolutely recommend him.

Jennifer T. Glastonbury, CT February 12, 2015

The Dance Music Was Great

Thank you so much for a great night. I think everyone was very pleased with music/DJ/selection, etc. The dance music was great, as witnessed by the fact that you had to stop before we wanted to.

Diane F. Ridgefield, CT February 12, 2015

Very Pleasant To Work With

Eric was very punctual and very accommodating to all our requests. He was very pleasant to work with and have a very friendly demeanor. We are very pleased with the services provided by Eric.

Mozerti A. Lioncrest on the Biltmore Estate, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

Karaoke Was a Very Big Hit!

Everything was wonderful! You did a GREAT job!!! Karaoke was a very big hit!

Marsha W. Spruce Pine, NC January 30, 2015

Italian Music at Dinner Was A Great Touch

We had such a great time! You did an amazing job with everything and the Italian music at dinner was a great touch my father in law liked that a lot! I will be giving you the best review possible on Gigmasters! Thanks again Eric you did such a good job!

James Switzerland Inn, Spruce Pine, NC January 30, 2015

Willing To Find Any Music You Want

Eric was awesome. Really fun guy who kept everyone dancing and having a good time. I highly recommend his services. Nice, down to earth guy, easy to work with & willing to find any music you want if he doesn't have it.

Jodi & Jason N. Bryson City, NC January 30, 2015

The Best DJ We’ve Hired Yet!

Thank you so much for being our DJ!  We really enjoyed your music and how helpful you were even during the dinner by playing music. People at the event said you were the best DJ we've hired yet! That's big praise, believe me. We definitely enjoyed your enthusiasm and I'm sure that's why we liked you as our DJ. I hope to work with you again. Thanks again.

Arlicia Z. Bryson City, NC January 30, 2015

Everyone Had A Blast!!

Eric was such a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly how to work the crowd and everyone had a blast!!

Krystal L. Kenmure Country Club, Flat Rock, NC January 30, 2015

The Reviews Were Sparkling

Thanks for the awesome good work last night. (80's Karaoke party) And the reviews were sparkling for the event, everyone had a blast!

Lyle Laney Asheville, NC January 26, 2015

The Music Selection Was Exactly What I Requested

Eric Everett was everything that I hoped for in a DJ. The music selection was exactly what I requested. He was very professional and eager to help in any way possible. Thank you so much!

Sharon Conover, NC January 26, 2015

Something For Everyone – From 20-60+

A good time was had by all. The dance floor has never been so crowded. Eric played something for everyone - ages ranging from 20-60+.

June E. Blue Ridge Community Health Services, Hendersonville, NC January 26, 2015

We Will Definitely Hire Him Again!

Eric did a fantastic job as the DJ for our Girls on the Run 5k event!  He was friendly, professional, and catered the music perfectly to our young attendees.  We will definitely hire him again!

Robin M. Girls on the Run 5k Event, Asheville, NC January 26, 2015

His Equipment Is Top Notch

Habitat for Humanity held it's first statewide conference and Eric entertained us for our "Corn Hole and Karaoke" night and did a FANTASTIC job! He is skilled at reading the crowd and matching up the music to the audience.

When the crowd started to thin down, instead of asking if he could start packing up, he kept right on going and stayed as entertaining for 5 as he did for 50! His attitude was up beat and he was fun to be with! His equipment is top notch and he was very attentive to all details and presented with professionalism mixed with FUN! He came early and stayed late and was great to work with!

Christine O. President, Habitat for Humanity NC January 26, 2015

You Went Above and Beyond

You went above and beyond ensuring everyone got some of their songs on the playlist and I so appreciate that.  They all noticed and were excited when it was one of “theirs”.  That was a nice touch and I know it took effort on your part to coordinate.  Thank you so much!  We had fun.  Finally got them out there for Karaoke and it paid off.  I think everyone had a blast.

Jodi D. Montreat, NC January 2, 2015

He Is Always a Huge Hit and Gets the Crowd Involved

Eric has helped us at Biltmore Forest Country Club on numerous occasions – for adult cocktail parties, pool parties, children’s events, and most recently our employee holiday party. He is always a huge hit and gets the crowd involved.

His Karaoke is always a ton of fun, and his “box of fun” will liven up the party. Eric is very easy to work with, he is interactive during the party, and always willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend him for any event.

Trish S. Director of Membership & Events, Biltmore Forest Country Club January 2, 2015

Eric is So Professional, But Fun at the Same Time!

Eric is AMAZING! He was the DJ for our Holiday Party last week and everyone loved him! Eric is so professional, but fun at the same time! He arrives in time to set up and gets the party going! I highly recommend Asheville Party for any occasion!

Jennifer L. Communications at Fletcher Area Business Association January 2, 2015

Highly Recommended

The Sunny Point Staff Party was too much fun with Karaoke in the mix! Eric had a song to suit every guest and kept the crowd moving right along. He helped with special announcements and prizes for best singer categories. I would highly recommend his services for your next event.

Brigett B. Sunny Point Cafe, Asheville, NC December 30, 2014

We Will Definitely Hire You Again for Our Next Event

Thank you so much. We had so much fun. You did a fantastic job. I loved that you took our suggestions for both Karaoke and DJ songs while inserting your selections (which were perfect) based on the genres we requested.

You played a good mix of music that got everyone on the dance floor from disco to “droppin it like its hot”. This is the first time I actually enjoyed Karaoke! We will definitely hire you again for our next event.

Heather S. Isis Music Hall, Asheville, NC November 24, 2014


Kids Parties

The Bloopers at the End Are Adorable

Just wanted to let you know Marissa got the video today and it is wonderful. Just what I expected and more! I love the music you added and the bloopers at the end are adorable. Thanks for making Marissa’s 10th birthday so memorable. She’s already talking about her movie theme for next year. Thanks again!

Pat O. Yorktown Heights, NY March 31, 2015


The Girls Had a Wonderful Time

Just wanted to brag a little on Mr. Eric at Asheville Party. He handled a group of excited 8 year old girls great and kept them entertained the whole time. The girls had a wonderful time, so much in fact that, a couple of them want to "have a party just like it!”

Heather P. Hendersonville, NC January 5, 2017

Greatest Recess Proctor I Have Ever Seen

He was the greatest recess proctor I have ever seen. Instead of sitting on the bench with the other teachers, Eric would become part of the fun - not in a directive manner as teachers often do but as an organic part of the free and unstructured play as imagined by the students.

Jon R. Teacher, Rye Country Day School December 16, 2015

Kids Really Enjoyed Singing and Dancing to His Music

We have used Eric for several of our mall events. This year we had an animal themed event and Eric's Animal Party Show was perfect. The kids really enjoyed singing and dancing to his music. Eric was a pleasure to work with. He always responded immediately to our questions and was always very professional. We will definitely use him again.

Nancie C. Carolina Place Mall, Charlotte, NC May 5, 2015

You Were So Great

I am with the St. Luke’s Preschool Parent/Teacher committee. Last year you performed at our end of year party in Darien. You were so great and we would love to book you again this year.

Molly M. Darien, CT April 2, 2015

Everyone LOVED You

Thank you for entertaining us at Jack’s party – everyone LOVED you and we are still talking about it!  I will definitely keep you in mind for future events and will highly recommend you to friends!

Cathy C. Riverside, CT April 2, 2015

I Plan to Recommend You Every Chance I Get

You were a hit! I have received nothing but positive feedback regarding your wonderful performance. Your dance tunes and live show kept the crowd of ninety 2 to 5 year olds dancing and happy. I plan to recommend you every chance I get. Thank you for helping to make our school’s event so special.

Lindsay O. Riverside, CT April 2, 2015

Eric Was a Huge Hit

Eric was a huge hit at our Woodstock themed 9th Birthday Party. Not only did he engage the kids with fun and games he covered all the basics and more within our 60′s requests. He was awesome! He was delightful!

Emily S. Los Angeles, CA April 2, 2015

A Wonderful Way to Learn

When Eric Everett asked me to write a letter of reference for him I was thrilled, as this act allowed me to give a little back to a person who has given so much himself.

Eric is a grade A performer – not only is he a talented musician but, perhaps more importantly, he has the gift of performance. What I mean by this is his ability to read a crowd as he puts on a show so he can make any necessary adjustments needed to maximize the pleasure of the audience and the message that he conveys. I’m guessing that his unique gift is derived from the time he has spent as a teacher.

My own children absolutely adore his performance of Triple E. They know practically every word of his CD. He involves kids so they are having fun, but they are still listening. The message does not get lost. He offers a wonderful way to learn.

Ken L. Exec. Director Urban Ecology Center, Milwaukee, WI March 31, 2015

Perfect Combination of Entertainment and Education!

Recently my students and I had the privilege of attending a fantastic performance given by Eric E. Everett. Triple E, as he calls himself, entertained us with upbeat and catchy songs from his musical entitled ‘Animal Party’. My 3rd graders (and the 2nd, 4th and 5th graders also in attendance ) were completely enthralled by this show. Since this was our last day of school before Christmas break, keeping 180 children focused was no easy feat. However, Eric did just that with great finesse.

In addition to the lively songs (many of which involved audience participation) the children were provided with with excellent messages about taking care of animals and caring for the environment in general. What a perfect combination of entertainment and education! A class act!

Carol S. St Alphonsus School, Milwaukee, WI March 31, 2015

A Perfect Birthday Party

It was a perfect birthday party.

Vida F. Mamaroneck, NY March 31, 2015

We Play Your CD All The Time

In Nov. ’03 you performed at my sons birthday party and it was a blast. We play your CD all the time.

MaryBeth P. Bethel, CT March 31, 2015

The Teachers Thought It Was Great

I just wanted to let you know that your show at Nature’s Nursery yesterday was a HUGE success. When I picked up my son, everyone was very excited! The teachers thought it was great. My son was so cute on the way home. He was telling me every detail of the songs, your guitar, etc., etc. Finally he said, “Wow, I’ll have a lot to talk about after I eat my dinner tonight!” (we “talk about our day” after eating).

Bryce was so excited that you sang the songs on “his tape”. Well, anyway, thanks so much for doing this and for supporting the PTO of MHHS! I want my older daughter to look into one of your Mystery Parties for her 11th birthday in December … sounds SO cool.

Darlene A. Brewster, NY March 31, 2015

Everyone Thought You Were Great

Thank you so much for coming to the party. Everyone thought you were great and the songs you played and the amount of time was absolutely perfect.

Liz R. Fairfield, CT March 31, 2015

We Absolutely Loved Your Show

We absolutely loved your show and our son, Matt, has been talking about you non-stop.  I have caught him frequently over the past two weeks singing, “Animal Party” to himself while he’s been playing and we have your flier posted on our refrigerator that he reads every day to his sister.  He is an official groupie!

Mark L. Hamden CT March 31, 2015

A Very Talented Performer

We had a blast at the party, thank you for making it so memorable. Dylan had a great time!!! The parents of the other children thought that it was a great idea to have you and I am so glad that we extended your time to continue the party for the adults!

Every one really enjoyed themselves and came up to me afterwards and complimented you. I think that you are a very talented performer and it isn’t easy being able to perform for both kids and adults… you do it well! I look forward to having you again.

Lia V. Southeast, NY March 31, 2015

Russell Still Talks About His Animal Party

To this date, Russell still talks about his animal party and your CD is among his favorites – if not his favorite. You made his birthday such a memorable one just by your entertainment alone!!!! He asks about you weekly – we might have to secure you for next year as well!!

Krauss family Connecticut March 31, 2015

The Party Was Awesome

The party was awesome – thank you for doing such a great job. Eli had a blast and I think the other kids had fun too.

Elizabeth B. New York, NY March 31, 2015

Your Work is Truly Making a Difference

Thank you so much for a terrific “Animal Party” last weekend. It was the perfect combination of fun and education, and you made it easy for all the kids (ages 5-9) to get into the action. Andrew says he really liked the story, and the singing and games were just what we had hoped for.

You inspired us all to get in touch with our planet and to do what we can to help. Andrew raised more than $600 for Trees for the Future, (we needed about $500 to adopt a village). Please keep in touch about your movie. Andrew would be thrilled to hear how everything goes and I am sure he’d like to be involved in any way he can. Eric, your work is truly making a difference.

Sue S. Greenwich, CT March 31, 2015

We Love Your Songs!

We very much enjoyed having you play at Alyssa’s party! You are great with the kids, getting them going, etc. Plus we love your songs! It was extra special that we already knew the songs from the CD. When you were getting ready for them to jump the river and sing the Vine-to-Vine song, I saw Alyssa so excited standing in front of you with her hands kind of clasped, sort of jumping with excitement!

It was very special for both of my kids and they have talked about it since. We were very pleased to give the CD’s out as the party favors! My kids have really got a lot out of the songs (through repeated listening) about the environmental/animal issues. Hopefully, the songs will sink-in to a few of the 14 other kids who were there! Good luck with all your plans for the cause! I have to tell you, the weekend following Alyssa’s party we made a trip to New Paltz, NY. I think all the way up and all the way back we listened to Animal Party!

Janel G. New Canaan, CT March 31, 2015

A Great Gift for Your Child

As the owner of a toy store I highly recommend this for kids of all ages. I have played Eric’s CD in my store and have gotten many great responses to it.

I have also had the pleasure of hearing Eric sing live and was very impressed as were the customers in my store. A great gift for your child or another.

Toy Store Owner Ridgefield, CT March 31, 2015

Kids Enjoyed Your Show Thoroughly

The kids enjoyed your show thoroughly and had a great time! We received many favorable comments from parents, and we will definitely bring you back to JV Mall again! Thanks for everything!

Heidi K. Simon Guest Services Manager, Jefferson Valley Mall, NY March 31, 2015

Interactive and Educational

Eric, you were fabulous!  The children in our program were continuously entertained.  They loved the songs.  Not only were they interactive and educational, they had a catchy beat that was very engaging.  The children especially enjoyed moving around and acting like animals.  Thanks so much.

Lori M. ECC After School Prgm, Fairfield, CT March 31, 2015

The Best Day of His Life!

I was very pleased with your part of the party. I thought you had a great sense for the children and they loved the singing and the games.  Thanks for your part of it.  Kevin said that his party was the best day of his life!

Judy L. Asheville, NC March 31, 2015

Something We Can Keep and Look Back On

Thank you so much for the DVD movie, The Magical Egg. We loved it and Victoria was especially pleased. It will be something we can keep and look back on in the years to come! Thank you again.

Wynn and family Greenwich, CT March 31, 2015

It Was a Great Day

Thank you so much for your all your talent, and for the birthday video. It was a great day and a fun party.

Francene Stamford, CT March 31, 2015

The Bloopers at the End Are Adorable

Just wanted to let you know Marissa got the video today and it is wonderful. Just what I expected and more! I love the music you added and the bloopers at the end are adorable. Thanks for making Marissa’s 10th birthday so memorable. She’s already talking about her movie theme for next year. Thanks again!

Pat O. Yorktown Heights, NY March 31, 2015

The Kids Had Such a Good Time

I think it was a great success.  Thank you so much.  The kids had such a good time.  The fact that you could get a group of  12 year old kids who didn’t really know each other to come together and really participate in an activity is quite an accomplishment!

Julie B. New York, NY March 31, 2015

We Are Really Impressed and Grateful

We just watched the movie and loved it. Stacey and I were really impressed by how you made a coherent story out of the bedlam. Aidan and Elizabeth loved it and two of his friends who were in the movie happened to be over and they loved it as well. Thank you very much, we are really impressed and grateful. 

Colin, Stacey, Elizabeth, Owin, and Aidan Ridgefield, CT March 31, 2015

Fun, Creative and Exciting

Thank you so much for a fabulous party for Henry.  We all had such a great time – you made the whole experience fun, creative and exciting for the boys.  Thank you for sharing your inspiration and passion with our Henry and his friends! You made Henry’s birthday very special!

Liza P. New Canaan, CT March 31, 2015

Laughed So Hard

We received the movie yesterday, and we really love it! We’ve watched it a bunch of times, and laughed so hard. It was really good, thank you for making it such a fun party for Kimi and her friends, with a great movie to remind us of it! We will definitely suggest your party to any friends looking for something different.

Cindy and Kimi Brookfield, CT March 31, 2015

It Was Perfect

Thank you so much for the party! Devon said it was the best party she ever had. It was perfect.

Collette S. Westport, CT March 31, 2015

I Can’t Wait To Show It To The Rest of The Family!!

We got the ( Music video ) DVD in the mail today. It came out great, the kids love it. I can’t wait to show it to the rest of the family!! I’m sure it will be a big hit at our upcoming holiday get together. Thanks for your all hard work. 

Joann Stamford, CT March 31, 2015

The Special Effects and Music are Amazing!!

WOW-totally worth the wait!!!!! Erin’s been watching the movie nonstop… she LOVES it!!! The special effects and music are amazing!! Erin doesn’t know which she likes the best!!!! Thank you, again!!!!!!

Virginia M. Stamford, CT March 31, 2015

The Movie Turned Out So Great

Thank you, thank you, thank you!  We did indeed get the DVD’s today, and are thrilled with the end product.  The movie turned out so great that both the birthday girl and her brother have watched them over and over again. 

Your creativity, warmth and sense of fun truly made the party one that all the kids enjoyed – I overheard one of the kids thanking my daughter for having been born and making the party possible!  You provide something very special, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you HIGHLY to everyone I know. I am sure we’ll see you again – my son is already plotting his next birthday party!  😉 

Liz S. Darien, CT March 31, 2015

The Kids Had a WONDERFUL Time With You

The kids had a WONDERFUL time with you – we were amazed at how you were able to successfully engage such a diverse age group. Thank you for making the party such a HUGE success!!!!!!! See you at our next b-day party!

Claudia and Roberto Greenwich, CT March 31, 2015

And There Was No Mess!

Taylor had a great time as I think they all did. Thanks again, a good time was had by all and there was no mess!

Debby F. Harrison, NY February 13, 2015

The Kids Loved You

Thank you for everything…it worked out nicely. The kids loved you.

Michele Tarrytown, NY February 13, 2015

Loved, Loved, Loved It!!

Thank you so much for the mystery on Sunday! Sydney and all of the girls loved, loved, loved it!! Thanks you again for your creativity.

Stephanie Z. Harrison, NY February 13, 2015

Kids Just Had a Wonderful Time

I just want to thank you again for doing such a great job! I truly appreciate that you created your own stories, how you created it around the restaurant and how you got all the little kids involved. The kids just had a wonderful time. Thank you so much really helping make such a special day for all of us.

Laura S. Armonk, NY February 13, 2015

You Engaged The Kids

Thank you for organizing a great event at very short notice. It all worked out perfectly. We were really impressed by the imagination you put into planning the activities, the skillful way you engaged the kids and maintained their enthusiasm, and your excellent good humor and professionalism throughout — including your gracious charm in joining us for birthday pizza and cake.

Our only regret is that we have to wait a year for the next birthday and another opportunity to explore your repertoire of wonderful party ideas.

John P. Bronxville, NY February 12, 2015

They Especially Enjoyed the Karaoke!

Emma and her friends had a great time at the party – they especially enjoyed the karaoke! Thanks for making her birthday extra special.

Beth L. Wilton, CT February 12, 2015

The DJ Made The Party!!!

The DJ for this year's block party was the best ever!!! He kept 75 kids and 100 adults entertained for hours…it was a great idea to ask him to stay later since everyone was having so much fun…the DJ made the party!!!

Debra O. Stamford, CT February 12, 2015

Best Party They’ve Been To

The party was great….the kids told Marissa at school that it was the best party they’ve been to…She had a great time as did everyone else…The mystery game was great and they really got into it. Once again thanks for a memorable party.

Tiffany Trumbull, CT January 30, 2015

Best Part Of The Block Party

Eric – I think you did a great job! I asked my kids and they said “it was awesome, best part of the block party!” Not bad coming from a 6 and 8 year old! I think the parents were thrilled too, because it kept the kids occupied!

Susan C. Fairfield, CT January 30, 2015

Our Block Party Was Such a Success!

I want to thank you for making our block party such a success! Your music was enjoyed by ALL!. You were especially awesome with the kids as you went above and beyond to make them happy. You were the perfect addition to our annual function. Thank you !!

Helen B. Fairfield, CT January 30, 2015

You Kept the 7 Year Olds Entertained

The party was a great success and everyone had a great time!!!!  You kept the 7 year olds entertained for the entire time & they’re still talking about it.

Finley S. Easton, CT  January 30, 2015

My Daughter Said, “It Was Awesome!”

Eric was great with the kids. He definitely had them dancing. He honored their requests. The vibe was great from beginning to end! And the best part of the day was when my daughter said, "It was awesome! Thanks soooo much!" 

Batsheva and Mark M Bat Mitvah at Beth Ha-Tephila Congregation, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

Great Having You Back Again

It was great having you back again this year.  You did a great job keeping the kids entertained (as well as the staff)!!  Thanks a bunch.  Hope to see you again next year!

Kim F. Supervisor SONCCA Camp, Seymour, CT January 30, 2015

Kids Loved The Music

I think you did a wonderful job, the kids loved the music as did the parents. Thank you so much once again for everything you did! We would love to use you again in the future.

Samantha J. Ballantyne Country Club, Charlotte, NC January 30, 2015


Live Music

His Equipment Is Top Notch

Habitat for Humanity held it's first statewide conference and Eric entertained us for our "Corn Hole and Karaoke" night and did a FANTASTIC job! He is skilled at reading the crowd and matching up the music to the audience.

When the crowd started to thin down, instead of asking if he could start packing up, he kept right on going and stayed as entertaining for 5 as he did for 50! His attitude was up beat and he was fun to be with! His equipment is top notch and he was very attentive to all details and presented with professionalism mixed with FUN! He came early and stayed late and was great to work with!

Christine O. President, Habitat for Humanity NC January 26, 2015


This DJ is Amazing!!!

This DJ is amazing!!! Asheville Party came and provided the DJ at our Prom this year. We all had an amazing time dancing the night away! He was very good at setting the mood with the music and made sure that everyone was happy with their evening! He was very good to interact with students and listen to their requests. We had an awesome time and will definitely be coming back to Asheville Party in the future!

Andrews High School January 5, 2017

Eric Had the Whole Crowd Dancing

Eric had the whole crowd dancing, including the other hotel guests. Everyone had big fun. Monte Vista should hire him if they want to sell more liquor.

Tony D. Monte Vista Hotel, Black Mountain, NC January 5, 2017

Eric Kept the Party Going at a Great Pace!

Eric kept the party going at a great pace! The mix of dance and karaoke made for a really good time. We had a diverse age group and everyone was happy with the party.

Leigh C. Fox Carolina event at Zen, Greenville, SC January 5, 2017

Great, Fun Karaoke and DJ Services!

Great fun! Eric provided karaoke DJ services for our holiday employee party. He was easy to communicate with, friendly and affordable. The day of the event he was on time, professional and efficient. We had so much fun and I would recommend him for your next event.  

Carly R. Strada Restaurant and Social Lounge January 5, 2017

Excellent Service

Eric is amazing.  Strongly recommend.  He provides an excellent DJ service for very reasonable and competitive rates. 

 

Todd D. Spinfire Entertainment January 5, 2017

“Dreams to Be” Has Been My Preferred Listening

We had a blast.  In fact, I got so enthused that “Dreams to Be” has been my preferred listening over the last 24 hours.

Steve H. Dallas, TX April 2, 2015

You’ve Got a Life-Long Fan!

I had a blast! You’ve got a life-long fan!

Rana K. Washington, DC April 2, 2015

Excellent Music For My Party

Eric is a true professional — arriving on time and providing excellent music for my party.  Our guests enjoyed the songs he played during the evening.  I would hire him again.

Susan D. Darien, CT April 2, 2015

We Are Still Tappin’ and Hummin’!

Everyone enjoyed the music selection and especially your acoustic set.  We are still tappin' and hummin’! The event would not have been the same without you and it meant so much to Sia.

Stephen T. Port Chester, NY April 2, 2015

Great Music

Great music last Saturday, Eric! Thanks for making Andrew’s 40th a memorable one.

Betsy W. Rye, NY April 2, 2015

What a Joy to Work With an Entertainer Like Eric

Eric is a talented musician with a great singing voice. He somehow manages to be supremely laid back and easygoing while at the same time being incredibly organized and hyper alert to every nuance in the flow of the party.

What a joy to work with an entertainer like that–although there is not really any “work” involved, since Eric pretty much takes care of everything and the host is free to enjoy the wonderful party mood he creates.

Eric did live entertaining, karaoke, DJ and dance lighting for us–all top notch. He can shift on a dime between relating flawlessly with adolescents and relating with adults. Highly recommended!

Mark G. Darien, CT April 2, 2015

You Will Definitely Be My Choice for the Closing Act

I am glad you had a good time. You are definitely invited back next year. You will definitely be my choice for the closing act. The DJ we had there that night was Kacey Morabito from the Kacey and Mike show in the mornings on WHUD. She thought you were outstanding.

Sue S. Peekskill Riverfront Festival, NY April 2, 2015

You Had a Super Song List

I just want to say that you guys were great at my surprise 40th. You had a super song list, and can I say, tireless energetic play! You got everyone dancing and contributed hugely to the ambiance on the boat. What a night!

Cathy B. KidEvents.com, Greenwich, CT April 2, 2015

You’re Awesome !!

You're awesome !!

Shawn G. Cedric's Tavern Mgr., Biltmore Estate, Asheville, NC April 2, 2015

An EXTENSIVE Karaoke list

Eric was wonderful! I hired him for my husband’s 40th birthday party to sing and run karaoke. He has a wonderful singing voice and plays guitar well too. He has an EXTENSIVE Karaoke list and the equipment was good. Eric was upbeat but not at all “in your face.” He was flexible, polite and fun. I would absolutely recommend him.

Jennifer T. Glastonbury, CT February 12, 2015

The Dance Music Was Great

Thank you so much for a great night. I think everyone was very pleased with music/DJ/selection, etc. The dance music was great, as witnessed by the fact that you had to stop before we wanted to.

Diane F. Ridgefield, CT February 12, 2015

Very Pleasant To Work With

Eric was very punctual and very accommodating to all our requests. He was very pleasant to work with and have a very friendly demeanor. We are very pleased with the services provided by Eric.

Mozerti A. Lioncrest on the Biltmore Estate, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

Karaoke Was a Very Big Hit!

Everything was wonderful! You did a GREAT job!!! Karaoke was a very big hit!

Marsha W. Spruce Pine, NC January 30, 2015

Italian Music at Dinner Was A Great Touch

We had such a great time! You did an amazing job with everything and the Italian music at dinner was a great touch my father in law liked that a lot! I will be giving you the best review possible on Gigmasters! Thanks again Eric you did such a good job!

James Switzerland Inn, Spruce Pine, NC January 30, 2015

Willing To Find Any Music You Want

Eric was awesome. Really fun guy who kept everyone dancing and having a good time. I highly recommend his services. Nice, down to earth guy, easy to work with & willing to find any music you want if he doesn't have it.

Jodi & Jason N. Bryson City, NC January 30, 2015

The Best DJ We’ve Hired Yet!

Thank you so much for being our DJ!  We really enjoyed your music and how helpful you were even during the dinner by playing music. People at the event said you were the best DJ we've hired yet! That's big praise, believe me. We definitely enjoyed your enthusiasm and I'm sure that's why we liked you as our DJ. I hope to work with you again. Thanks again.

Arlicia Z. Bryson City, NC January 30, 2015

Everyone Had A Blast!!

Eric was such a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly how to work the crowd and everyone had a blast!!

Krystal L. Kenmure Country Club, Flat Rock, NC January 30, 2015

The Reviews Were Sparkling

Thanks for the awesome good work last night. (80's Karaoke party) And the reviews were sparkling for the event, everyone had a blast!

Lyle Laney Asheville, NC January 26, 2015

The Music Selection Was Exactly What I Requested

Eric Everett was everything that I hoped for in a DJ. The music selection was exactly what I requested. He was very professional and eager to help in any way possible. Thank you so much!

Sharon Conover, NC January 26, 2015

Something For Everyone – From 20-60+

A good time was had by all. The dance floor has never been so crowded. Eric played something for everyone - ages ranging from 20-60+.

June E. Blue Ridge Community Health Services, Hendersonville, NC January 26, 2015

We Will Definitely Hire Him Again!

Eric did a fantastic job as the DJ for our Girls on the Run 5k event!  He was friendly, professional, and catered the music perfectly to our young attendees.  We will definitely hire him again!

Robin M. Girls on the Run 5k Event, Asheville, NC January 26, 2015

His Equipment Is Top Notch

Habitat for Humanity held it's first statewide conference and Eric entertained us for our "Corn Hole and Karaoke" night and did a FANTASTIC job! He is skilled at reading the crowd and matching up the music to the audience.

When the crowd started to thin down, instead of asking if he could start packing up, he kept right on going and stayed as entertaining for 5 as he did for 50! His attitude was up beat and he was fun to be with! His equipment is top notch and he was very attentive to all details and presented with professionalism mixed with FUN! He came early and stayed late and was great to work with!

Christine O. President, Habitat for Humanity NC January 26, 2015

Entertainment For My 50th Wedding Anniversary

When I first approached Eric about the possibility of providing some sort of entertainment for my 50th wedding anniversary, he was more than eager to take on the task. I had some vague ideas but he came up with a number of suggestions, things that hadn’t occurred to me.

This was to be an outside event, and he knew how to tailor the sound and lighting to fully complement the setting. I knew that I wanted “vintage” music, and he had the resources to provide all the oldies I could have wanted. Eric is a pleasure to work with, creative and imaginative.

Lois B. Round Hill, VA January 26, 2015

You Went Above and Beyond

You went above and beyond ensuring everyone got some of their songs on the playlist and I so appreciate that.  They all noticed and were excited when it was one of “theirs”.  That was a nice touch and I know it took effort on your part to coordinate.  Thank you so much!  We had fun.  Finally got them out there for Karaoke and it paid off.  I think everyone had a blast.

Jodi D. Montreat, NC January 2, 2015

He Is Always a Huge Hit and Gets the Crowd Involved

Eric has helped us at Biltmore Forest Country Club on numerous occasions – for adult cocktail parties, pool parties, children’s events, and most recently our employee holiday party. He is always a huge hit and gets the crowd involved.

His Karaoke is always a ton of fun, and his “box of fun” will liven up the party. Eric is very easy to work with, he is interactive during the party, and always willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend him for any event.

Trish S. Director of Membership & Events, Biltmore Forest Country Club January 2, 2015

Eric Was A Pleasure To Work With

We recently booked Eric for our corporate children's holiday gathering. Eric was a pleasure to work with. He always responded immediately and was always very professional. It was evident from the beginning that he had the confidence and experience to pull off our event.

I have received lots of positive feedback from everyone who attended. Fun for the kids, professional/reliable for working with the adults. I would definitely recommend Eric to a friend.

Shelly A. Emdeon, Asheville, NC January 2, 2015

Eric is So Professional, But Fun at the Same Time!

Eric is AMAZING! He was the DJ for our Holiday Party last week and everyone loved him! Eric is so professional, but fun at the same time! He arrives in time to set up and gets the party going! I highly recommend Asheville Party for any occasion!

Jennifer L. Communications at Fletcher Area Business Association January 2, 2015

The Perfect Entertainment for a Fundraiser

The Perfect Entertainment for a Fundraiser. I hired Eric for a luau fundraising event at a local restaurant. He was incredibly friendly, professional and his musical talents were perfection!

He was on time for every meeting and went out of his way to make things easy for me Eric had our crowd up on their feet dancing and singing–even hula hooping! He played the guitar and sang early in the evening, and switched to DJ later on. Thanks Eric, for making our event a huge success.

Margaret Ann S. Irene Wortham Center, Asheville, NC December 30, 2014

Highly Recommended

The Sunny Point Staff Party was too much fun with Karaoke in the mix! Eric had a song to suit every guest and kept the crowd moving right along. He helped with special announcements and prizes for best singer categories. I would highly recommend his services for your next event.

Brigett B. Sunny Point Cafe, Asheville, NC December 30, 2014

We Will Definitely Hire You Again for Our Next Event

Thank you so much. We had so much fun. You did a fantastic job. I loved that you took our suggestions for both Karaoke and DJ songs while inserting your selections (which were perfect) based on the genres we requested.

You played a good mix of music that got everyone on the dance floor from disco to “droppin it like its hot”. This is the first time I actually enjoyed Karaoke! We will definitely hire you again for our next event.

Heather S. Isis Music Hall, Asheville, NC November 24, 2014


Weddings

Not only Special, but Spectacular!

We are so thankful for Eric's talent and expertise as both a DJ, and master of ceremonies! He met and exceeded our expectations as he shared his talent with us for both cocktail hour and the reception. There was never a lull in the dancing, as he kept the repertoire of songs in perfect order......without a pause. His professional demeanor and ability to provide even more that we expected is tremendously appreciated!

Thanks so much for all you did to make our evening not only special, but spectacular! We thought everything was perfect, and I so appreciate all your expertise at making it so!  Thanks also for working with Maddie and bringing about that solo! (song on guitar) We felt like you truly "made" the reception a huge hit!  And GREAT photos.....we so appreciate you sending them!      

Leslie B. Burlingame Country Club December 31, 2016


Eric Did a Fantastic Job with Our Wedding

Eric did a fantastic job with our wedding. We traded many emails and phone calls in preparation for the event and his thoroughness and professionalism was impressive. He provided organizational forms to help us form a timeline of the event details. He was on time, had a professional sound system, and knew how to keep the crowd dancing throughout the evening. We would confidently recommend Eric to anyone needing musical entertainment.

Thanks Eric!

 

Nate & Amy Homewood January 5, 2017

Highly Recommended!!!

Eric was wonderful to work with from the time we started planning through the end of our event. He was great when it came to interacting with our guests and had a fantastic selection of music to keep things flowing throughout the day. Highly recommended!!!

 

Adam Brown Farm, Weaverville, NC January 5, 2017

He is a Great DJ, Entertainer and All-Around Guy

When we are all booked for a date, Eric from Asheville Wedding Entertainment is always one of the first companies we refer a bride too. He is a great DJ, entertainer and all-around guy. You will be pleased if you pick Eric!  

Robby C. A Bride's DJ January 5, 2017

There Was Never a Dull Moment

Eric communicated with us very well!  He was very pleasant and always had a great attitude even with our last minute requests. He was on cue with our ceremony and he provided great entertainment all night. There was never a dull moment.

Mike Biltmore Estate January 5, 2017

So Easy to Work With

Asheville Wedding Entertainment was absolutely amazing!! Eric was so easy to work with from start to finish. He provided me with a planning guide, which helped me figure out how I wanted everything to flow from the start of our ceremony to our grand entrance, the first dance and the very last song.

He was flexible when I changed my mind and patient when it took me right up to the very last minute to make decisions. He read my crowd perfectly and had everyone dancing all night long. One of my guests even asked him to stay an extra hour (which he did) and complimented on how awesome he was. I'm so glad we chose him to be our DJ and highly recommend him!

 

Doretta Brahma Ridge Event Center December 31, 2016

A Wonderful Time

Eric was a wonderful DJ for our event; he was flexible with our event requests and made sure our guests had a wonderful time!    

Ashley Biltmore Estate December 31, 2016

Not only Special, but Spectacular!

We are so thankful for Eric's talent and expertise as both a DJ, and master of ceremonies! He met and exceeded our expectations as he shared his talent with us for both cocktail hour and the reception. There was never a lull in the dancing, as he kept the repertoire of songs in perfect order......without a pause. His professional demeanor and ability to provide even more that we expected is tremendously appreciated!

Thanks so much for all you did to make our evening not only special, but spectacular! We thought everything was perfect, and I so appreciate all your expertise at making it so!  Thanks also for working with Maddie and bringing about that solo! (song on guitar) We felt like you truly "made" the reception a huge hit!  And GREAT photos.....we so appreciate you sending them!      

Leslie B. Burlingame Country Club December 31, 2016

There Was No Other DJ for Us

Eric was our DJ for our VERY laid back & whimsical wedding. We had our ceremony + reception in the backyard of a house we rented. The hustle & bustle preceding the ceremony would have made some vendors want to run in fear, as there was so much to be done, so much that was last minute, so much that had to have room for last minute changes, and Eric immersed himself in it all with a smile.

By the time I finally saw Eric, I was walking down the aisle toward my groom, and Eric was accompanying my best friend with “Harvest Moon” on the guitar. I couldn’t have envisioned a more perfect moment to kick our day off. Having Eric be a part of that launched an immediate connection & he continued to entertain us & our guests ALL night with funky tunes radiating in those mountains.

There was no other DJ for us. I HIGHLY recommend Eric for your event. He is very easy to work with, and brings his own personality & happiness to your day that you will always cherish.

Lauren B. Fairview, NC January 6, 2016

Eric Everett = Life Saver!

Eric Everett = life saver! We are so thankful for his contribution to our wedding!

He is very professional and walks you through each step necessary to help keep guests entertained throughout the evening. His organization skills helped keep us calm and collected. Our guests loved him, and so did we! Eric took a great evening and made it better! I may be biased but you will not find anybody better 😉 Eric is the best!

I'm so thankful for everything he did for us! He helped me pick great songs and listened to all of our requests through the night with a level of energy that helped us keep the party going even as exhaustion crept in. He has a contagious personality! Hire him! You won't regret it!

Samantha K. Lake Lure Inn, NC January 6, 2016

Some of the Best Talent I’ve seen

Eric was an integral part of our wedding in every way. From playing the guitar/singing during the ceremony to creating an incredibly fun atmosphere during the reception, Eric truly is some of the best talent I’ve seen.

I also think Eric was an incredible value–you get a singer/guitarist and a DJ all in one. If you had to hire two separate people for that, you would easily pay twice as much as he charges. He can also provide extra sound equipment, lighting, and some other services too, I think.

Even before the wedding day, he was super helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns, and stayed in close contact with me about planning all the details. I really believe our wedding was a success in large part because Eric really listened to what we wanted and really cared. You won’t get that kind of service from one of the larger entertainment companies. I can’t recommend this guy highly enough!

Sasha M. Fontaine Vineyards, Asheville, NC January 5, 2016

Dance Floor was Full All Night

Eric was perfect to work with as our wedding DJ. Music was a high priority for us, and we are so glad we hired him. He was prompt, courteous, friendly, and had great ideas for little ways to enhance the evening.

During our planning, he offered us a wide variety of packages that we could adjust to our budget, and was so helpful in helping us determine the best package choice. At the wedding, he had an excellent sense for how to allow the music to drive the flow of the evening, and everything moved seamlessly. His ability to read the crowd meant that the dance floor was full all night.

Hiring Eric was definitely one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process!

Kari & Nathan Mountain Magnolia Inn, Hot Springs, NC January 5, 2016

Eric Made Everyone feel Welcome and Relaxed

Eric was the DJ for a wedding I attended. I watched Eric masterfully work a crowd of difficult people. Some of the people in the crowd despised each other, some had strong beliefs against dancing or other traditional wedding reception activities that they viewed as secular and inappropriate, some wanted to just have a good time, others simply wanted to survive the event.

I watched Eric set up, secretly holding my breath knowing how badly this could end up going for him. By the end of the night I was astounded. Eric seamlessly and intuitively attended to everyone’s needs. He got people moving and involved in a way that did not offend the others, he adapted to some surprises and practical jokes from the attendees, and he made everyone feel welcome and relaxed.

Eric exceeded my hopes and expectations. He read the crowd brilliantly and adapted to a complicated situation creating a seamless and memorable experience for the bride and groom. I highly recommend Eric Everett.

Clive P. Grove Park Inn, Asheville, NC January 4, 2016

Professional and Upbeat

Eric was great to work with! There were a handful of issues with the venue, but he was flexible and extremely helpful. Despite several last minute changes, he remained professional and upbeat. He transformed our small wedding into a memorable party!

I don’t think I could ever properly express my gratitude. He’s simply an awesome guy and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for entertainment for their party.

Angela V. Boone, NC January 4, 2016

A Joy to Work With!

Eric was the most wonderful DJ we could ever ask for! We have very eclectic tastes and didn’t want any run-of-the-mill DJ and definitely didn't want someone who only played line dances. So we turned to Eric and couldn’t be happier for it.

His guitar playing and singing was absolutely beautiful (and my fiance is a guitar player and singer himself, so we are usually pretty critical). He was flexible and played all of our requests (even though most of them weren’t standard DJ fare).

But best of all he was a joy to work with! He was kind and prompt with his correspondence. He was easy-going on the wedding day and made us laugh many a time 🙂 Plus he had the best prices of any DJ I found in the area. I would highly, highly recommend him to anyone in need of good music.

Brittany L. Greenville, SC January 3, 2016

They Were Really Impressed With Him!

Eric was awesome! I chose Eric as our DJ after meeting him at the wedding festival in Asheville. I really liked him as soon as I met him - he's really genuine and down to earth. I also LOVED that he's a musician as well and can provide tons of other services too. At our wedding he played acoustic guitar and sang at our ceremony and tons of people told us they were really impressed with him!

Then at the reception he DJ'd. He was great at feeling out what songs would keep people dancing and really open to requests. Throughout the entire process before and during he was super flexible, friendly, helpful and laid back - but still professional and prepared. Don't hesitate to book him!

Jessica W. Fletcher, NC January 3, 2016

He Even Helped Me do a Special Song for My Bride on His Guitar

We'd read great reviews about Eric and it all lived up to our expectations. We used both an outdoor and indoor component for our wedding and this worked out perfectly given Eric's background.

He was able to do great guitar covers during our outdoor cocktail hour and transitioned perfectly to a DJ that kept people dancing once dinner was over. He even helped me do a special song for my Bride on his guitar. He was courteous and provided suggestions and options but wasn't at all pushy. We don't think we could have done any better especially for the money.

Andrew G. Addison Farms Vineyard, Leicester, NC January 3, 2016

Your Energy Encouraged Everyone!

Jon and I wanted to take the time to thank you for doing such a wonderful job. You were so professional. You really helped make the entire evening a memorable event. You played all of the songs that we wanted to hear and kept the right mood and atmosphere all night long.

The karaoke was a hit! I was kind of worried that maybe only a few will only come up and do karaoke, but your energy encouraged everyone! Again, thanks so much for a great job and for keeping the party upbeat and everyone moving!

Jon & Kathy Inn at Biltmore Estate, Asheville, NC January 2, 2016

Guitar for the Ceremony Was Beautiful

Eric was wonderful!! He is so easy to work with and helped us have the perfect music for our wedding day! The acoustic guitar for the ceremony was beautiful, and then we got so many compliments on the DJ music at the reception! He simply does it all!!

Sara G. Arboretum, Asheville, NC January 2, 2016

The Girls Went Nuts!

Eric was amazing! He played a whole list of songs my husband and I had put together but worked some other nice songs in as well to help our music list flow. Our group of friends is very silly and Eric did a great job just playing along with our wackiness (he picked really funny songs for the bouquet and garter toss and he even played along with the guys when they decided to kick the girls off the dance floor so they could dance to "girls just wanna have fun").

He did a really good job of reading our group to decide which songs he should play (like when he busted out some Backstreet Boys and the girls went nuts!) We were originally planning to not have a DJ but changed our minds at the last minute and Eric was very accommodating and responsive even though we were already down to the wire when we hired him. He really helped to make the night a blast and we have had so many friends mention that they've never had more fun at a wedding before. We couldn't have been happier!

Wendy C. Lake Lure Inn, NC January 2, 2016

Eric Made My Night a Whole Lot Less Stressful

Thank you for the great job you did at our wedding! Eric made my night a whole lot less stressful and of course so much fun! It was a night to remember. He did an amazing job! He was on time, set up quickly, and was very nice and professional through the whole wedding.

Even with being professional he was fun and made the mood for the crowd. I got so many comments about how great you were from the guests. He fed off of the vibe of the group and played all the right songs at the right time. He was great with any changes I made last minute. The music was perfect and everyone had a blast. He did a wonderful job!!!

Emma S. Fields of Blackberry Cove, Weaverville, NC January 2, 2016

Eric Helped Turn a Situation Into an Awesome Night.

Eric and I started talking about the wedding several months prior (per my now wife's instructions to find a DJ). I believe I enjoy an eclectic assortment of music anything from county, to rock, to bluegrass, to I don't know what. As far as putting together a song list additional to what I created, Eric did a great job.

In addition to this we had some unpredictable circumstances come up. We lost power (this was an outside event). This was in no way Eric's fault. We lost power right at the beginning of the reception. Eric helped turn what could have been a very bad situation into an awesome night. He handled everything very well.
Everyone was dancing, (and many people that probably shouldn't have been) thanks to Eric.
He is very professional, flexible, and great to work with. I would recommend to someone with any background or preference. Also great as a DJ or Performer.

Everyone was extremely pleased with everything about your performance/ evening.  Heather and I were just talking about what a good job we thought you did.  We will definitely go onto to post reviews because that is why we chose you. the night turned out perfect! Thank you Eric!

Thad C. Hendersonville, NC January 1, 2016

One Company That Takes Care of Everything

We hired Zowie Entertainment for our wedding and it was a big success. Everything went smoothly, we didn't spend any time worrying about any of it!

One big plus of Zowie Entertainment is that you can hire one company that takes care of everything from lighting and decor to live music and DJ/Karaoke dance party and even the wedding video! We had them do it all.

What is more is that Eric asked us about our rain plans for our outdoor wedding. Well, we didn't have any, lucky for us he had a whole plan B setup and of course it did rain!

Aneliese P. Crowne Plaza, Asheville, NC December 31, 2015

Always Available to Talk To

Eric was such a wonderful DJ. He worked so well with us, and was incredibly flexible. We had to reserve pretty last minute, the timing of the event was a bit of a mess, but he worked with me on everything.

He was always available to talk to, fulfilled all our requests, and knew how to play the best type of music. My guests all had such a wonderful time, I would definitely work with him again.

Nicole B. On Broadway, Asheville, NC December 31, 2015

We Had a Blast With Eric

Eric was wonderful to work with throughout our entire wedding process. When it came to planning our music for our reception, he was very accommodating and always upbeat and excited to answer our questions.

When the big day came, he was the perfect DJ! He played songs from our suggested list, as well as included requests from the crowd. Our guests complimented several times on how much fun they had dancing due to the excellent flow of the songs. There was never a lull in the excitement. We had a blast with Eric and we would recommend him to any newly engaged couples!

Leah and Tim The Venue, Asheville, NC December 31, 2015

Great to Talk To and Has Great Taste in Music!

Eric was amazing! He was fun, very receptive to our 'must play' list and he was a delight to work with! A true professional! We are all 'music snobs' for all intents and purposes and many of my guests commented about what an amazing job he did! He's also a super kind and super warm person- great to talk to and has great taste in music!

Emily & Zack Crest Center, Asheville, NC December 30, 2015

Great Suggestions That I Wasn’t Even Thinking Of

Eric was fantastic for our wedding at Rumbling Bald Resort in August. He accommodated MANY requests and kept the party going! He is fun, professional, and flexible. He also had some great ideas and suggestions that I wasn't even thinking of during the planning process. Thank you Eric!!

Mariza Rumbling Bald Resort, Lake Lure, NC December 29, 2015

Eric Took the Lead in Really Listening To The Crowd

Eric was a great DJ for our wedding this year! Having not been to many weddings in the past, I wasn't sure of what kind of music to play. With Eric's help he allowed me to choose songs I like as well as incorporate requests from guests.

Eric took the lead in really listening to the crowd's wants and everyone came back to me saying what great entertainment we had! He was so helpful in the planning process as well, with suggestions about first dances, entrances, and timing. Overall the reception would not have been nearly as fun without entertainment from Eric!

Stefanie J. Rumbling Bald Resort, Lake Lure, NC December 29, 2015

Enthusiastically Recommend Him for Any Event!

Eric was fantastic! From start to finish, he kept the crowd entertained with his singing/guitar playing and spinning excellent dance tunes! He is so talented, I would definitely hire him again and enthusiastically recommend him for any event!

Shari B. Rock Hill, SC December 28, 2015

Performed the Most Beautiful Vocals

Wow! If you want a fun, professional musician/DJ, hire Eric Everett to perform beautiful vocals, instrumentals, and handle all your dancing requests! He is truly a one-man-show and performed the most beautiful vocals accompanied by his guitar and background music. He even performed a duet with a professional vocalist of the Chicago chorus -BEAUTIFUL!- and they practiced together ONCE!

He has a voice and style perfect for any setting -especially our outdoor Smoky Mountain/lakeside wedding. Eric is also a fun DJ! If you want a song played he'll find it! His light show was pretty amazing too! He rocked our private dance floor until the wee hours! We LOVE Eric - you will love working with the nicest musician out there!

Cheryl L. Wedding Planner, Atlanta, GA December 27, 2015

Everything Was Beyond Perfect

The reception was perfect! The music you played was great, and I know everyone had a blast! I’ve had several people come with feedback about how great the party was. You read the mood very well! I’m sad I didn’t get to hear all of your music before the ceremony, but what I did get to hear walking down the aisle and then during the sand ceremony was beautiful!

I am so glad we ran into you at that bridal show! Seriously – everything was beyond perfect. Thank you so much for everything you did for our special day!

Bobbi and John G. Atlanta, GA December 27, 2015

He Made Our Wedding Wonderful and Seamless

Eric was fantastic. We hired him only a couple months before our wedding and he was extremely accommodating and patient with us. He made our wedding wonderful and seamless. I would definitely recommend him!

Hilary H. Arboretum, Asheville, NC December 26, 2015

A Fantastic Value For The Services He Provided

Eric was a great choice to be our DJ for our wedding reception. He was extremely professional, flexible, easy to communicate with, great with music and announcements, and a fantastic value for the services he provided. He made sure that everything ran smoothly and on time. I would highly recommend him for any event with music, dancing, and/or announcements. he is apparently a great acoustic guitarist as well.

Billy C. Altamont Theater, Asheville, NC December 26, 2015

Everything Was So Thoughtful and Genuine

Eric needs 6 stars for all of these! He really was amazing. He worked with us financially to make sure our day was exactly what I wanted. He was so professional in every aspect of our big day. Our guests really enjoyed his music and he had the perfect tone for everything. I am so grateful I snatched him up for our June wedding. He will make sure that everything that you need is what you get and then some. He even surprised me with some extra pictures from our big day. Everything was so thoughtful and genuine. I can not rave about him enough!

Elizabeth N. Laurel Ridge Country Club, Waynesville, NC December 25, 2015

Guests Complimented on How Personable & Helpful He Was

It was an absolute joy working with Eric for our wedding reception! He was quick to respond to all emails, kind, professional & on point. Many of our guests complimented on how personable & helpful he was. His flexibility & willingness to do what he could to help make that day special for us was beyond wonderful! We are extremely appreciative & grateful to have had Eric be a part of our special day & memories! Thank you Eric!

Katarina V. Bedford, TX December 25, 2015

One of the best choices we made for our wedding!

Eric was so easy to work with. He was very flexible and relaxed, which helped make our wedding day less stressful. I would hire him again in a heartbeat. He made every effort to have every obscure song we wanted on our playlist :), and also took in many of our bridal party's requests at the drop of a dime. He truly worked with us to make sure that not only the music, but his set-up, was something that we wanted. He was one of the best choices we made for our wedding!

Heidi V. Sourwood Inn, Asheville, NC December 17, 2015

A Great Job Reading The Crowd

Eric did a wonderful job with everything. Before the event I emailed him multiple times updating and changing songs and even services that Eric was providing. I added services about a week or two out to what Eric was already providing and he was willing to work with me and made all the changes that I requested.

Eric played guitar for the seating of guests at the ceremony, played recorded music for the ceremony, provided a sound recording of the ceremony, provided uplights at the reception, played music on separate speakers during the cocktail hour, and most importantly Eric got guests out on the dance floor and kept them out there. I have been told over and over by guests how wonderful of a job Eric did with the music. I left all the music up to Eric during the dancing at the reception and he did a great job reading the crowd.

Ashley L. Kenmure Country Club, Flat Rock, NC December 17, 2015

Eric Was An Awesome DJ

Eric was an awesome DJ. He got a great feel for what kind of music the guests and I liked. People were dancing for almost every song, including people I never expected would dance.

Anja 3rd Generation Barn Loft, Candler, NC May 5, 2015

You Certainly Have Several New Fans In Our Families!

We cannot thank you enough! Your music and joyful demeanor really added to our wedding and reflected the happiness in our hearts and the fun everyone was having. You certainly have several new fans in our families! We'd love to enjoy your music again and see you back home in San Francisco! Let's stay in touch for sure!  Thank you sooooo much!!

Beverly P. San Francisco, CA April 2, 2015

Loved Your Original Music

Thank you so much for providing music at our wedding last weekend. Our guests loved you. You have a great voice, and really knew how to get our crowd going.  I was amazed at how much one man and an acoustic guitar could do.  You knew all the old familiar songs that made us want to stay up late and kick up our heels.  We also loved your original music.  You were flexible and great fun!  I will happily recommend you.  Please feel free to use me as a reference.

Maralee M. Flat Rock, NC April 2, 2015

Perfect Entertainment For Our Intimate Ceremony

THANK YOU very much for the wonderful job you did at our wedding. Your singing and acoustic guitar were the perfect entertainment for our intimate ceremony and dinner party. Everyone made a comment to us how much they enjoyed the music.

We can’t tell you how important it was to have just the right atmosphere for our party, and you certainly provided that for us and more. I hope all is well with you and, please be sure that we would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone who is looking for a responsible, fun and truly talented performer.

Mary-Ellen S. Stamford, CT April 2, 2015

Asheville Wedding Entertainment Is The Best

Asheville Wedding Entertainment is the best. Lights, music and just plain fun. Eric is a professional who will have your party dancing to your music. We have worked with Asheville Wedding Entertainment for many years and have always been impressed with how much detail and attention Eric gives to his parties. Asheville Wedding Entertainment is a must for your party.

Katherine B. The Marriage Vine Formal Wear, Asheville, NC April 2, 2015

We Had So Much Fun!

Thanks so much!  You really did a great job (at the wedding) and we had so much fun!  We really appreciated it.  And I did get a few comments on what a great job you did, so way to go!

Katrina M. Brewster, NY January 30, 2015

People Danced Until We Had To Shut It Down

Eric was a good communicator before the event and was very helpful to work with. Our wedding reception was at the Highland Brewery and people danced until we had to shut it down. I'm usually not fond of DJ's at receptions, but Eric did a nice job and the song selection was good (it kept people on the floor). I'd recommend him for a wedding event.

Daniel Highland Brewery, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

He Maintained High Energy

Eric is easy to work with and he has a great personality. He maintained high energy through a late night reception. We were totally satisfied with his performance as a disc jockey.

Lisa B. Inn on Biltmore Estate, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

The Most Fun and Uniquely Interactive Wedding

Really enthusiastic and creative, Eric took our plans and made a night of it! He has developed a skillset and instinct with facilitating group events and we were glad we hired him. We enjoyed working with him and liked his confidence in our plans. He even produced a personal version of "Tandem (Gangum) Style" song that made for a super fun entry of the bridal party.

During the karaoke portion of our night, he was prepared with pre-picked songs but also flexible to changes and developments. In fact, people said it was the funnest, most uniquely interactive wedding and wedding reception they've ever been to. Some said most special wedding experience they've ever had! Eric was a big part of that happening and took a lot of the burden of facilitating off our shoulders.

Thanks, Eric!

Sarah Grove Park Inn, Asheville, NC January 30, 2015

He Did a Terrific Job Singing And Playing Guitar!

Eric was wonderful to work with all the way through from the wedding planning to the special day! He was very flexible and met with us twice in person and several times over the phone to review all details.

Eric provided instrumental guitar for our ceremony, DJ music for our reception, MC, lighting, and decorations! He truly did so much and all at a reasonable price. Eric also played at our rehearsal dinner party, which we invited all 75 guest! Everyone thought he did a terrific job singing and playing guitar!

Chrissy and Jeff The Cliffs at Walnut Cove, Arden, NC January 26, 2015


Creative Services

The Set Looks Great

Thank you so much for your help.  The set looks great, esp. hydrant and lamppost!!!!!!!!!!

Beth H. Carolina Day School, Asheville, NC April 2, 2015


Eric’s Even Temperament Is An Outstanding Quality

Eric’s even temperament is an outstanding quality. When the times of our dramatic life are most stressful, he remains calm and professional with his responsibilities.

Cary F. Drama Dept Head, Rye Country Day School December 16, 2015

Impressive to Watch

It is impressive to watch his work come to fruition in the hands of youthful, enthusiastic amateurs, especially in work with sound and lighting, where he is particularly adept.

Cary F. Drama Dept Head, Rye Country Day School December 16, 2015

He Has Enormous Patience

He is very good working with students, as he has enormous patience for their non-expertise, and he allows them the opportunity to be creative within his already set definition.

Cary F. Drama Dept Head, Rye Country Day School, NY December 15, 2015

Best Example Of His Genius:

I think this is the best example of his genius: his ability to add to the quality of any program with which he comes into contact, from a professional production in a New York City theater festival to a middle school production of Julius Caesar to the most basic skit that a handful of less than totally cooperative 8-year old boys and girls will put on for a camp talent night (with all of an hour to prepare).

Jonathan R. Principal, Buckley School, New York City December 14, 2015

Director-Playwright-Producer-Designer-Technician

Mr. Everett is one of the most valuable multi-talented students in the history of our Drama Studies program: a director-playwright-producer-designer-technician, often simultaneously.

Julius N. Prof of Literature, State U of NY December 13, 2015

Most Amazing About Eric is the Lack of Ego

Perhaps most amazing about Eric is the lack of ego and the lack of personal drama that he brings to his work. In a field rife with big personalities yearning for the recognition of center stage, Eric does his work behind the scenes, for the good of the actors, actresses and students involved.

Jonathan R. Principal, Buckley School, New York City December 11, 2015

He Gave Us The Vision

Due to his presence and his professionalism, he gave us the vision to take our program to the next level not only through his drama coaching but also in his expert reevaluation of our stage and theater needs.

Jonathan R. Principal, Buckley School, New York City December 9, 2015

Thank You for Your Contribution to the Katrina Benefit

You did such a great job. Thank you for your contribution to the Katrina Benefit CD.  I love it. Bring the Love.

Tia M. New York, NY April 2, 2015

It Was The First Time I Laughed Like That

Thank you so much... really - we're STILL talking about that.(singing telegram) I forget if I mentioned it to you at all but right before you came in the room, they had sent in a holistic nurse to see me. He does Reiki (which I knew nothing about before this hospital visit!) and he was talking with me about positive energy and intuition.

I was telling him how scared I was that some of the doctors didn't seem to believe just how much pain I've been in and he was saying I just needed to focus my energy on healing and on positive, happy things...that if I focus hard enough, they will happen. About 30 seconds later, my fiancé came in the room and said "You're not going to believe what's about to happen." because the nurse had told him you were a singing telegram headed my way.

And seriously..15 seconds later there you were with your guitar singing the lyrics "I saw her face, now I'm a believer". Is that crazy or what?! The holistic guy heard you singing in the hallway and he said he just burst out laughing because of how ironic the whole thing was! I had goosebumps! I just had to tell you that  It was amazing. You really have a gift and your energy was so contagious, it was the first time I laughed like that all month. I can't thank you enough for that!

Kyli W. Asheville, NC April 2, 2015

You Pulled Us Through

Thanks for the great job you did for us for the Greenleaf Dance. It was a trying night… but you pulled us through and the kids had a great time.

Sherry T. Greenwich Academy, Greenwich, CT April 2, 2015

The Set Looks Great

Thank you so much for your help.  The set looks great, esp. hydrant and lamppost!!!!!!!!!!

Beth H. Carolina Day School, Asheville, NC April 2, 2015

Eric Has an Eye For Putting The Right Lighting

 I would highly recommend Zowie Entertainment. I have used them for several events for many years. Eric has an eye for putting the right lighting up for your event. As an MC Eric is the best. Courteous, professional and fun. We will be using Zowie Entertainment at our next event.

Katherine B. The Marriage Vine Formal Wear, Asheville, NC April 2, 2015

A Wonderful Way to Learn

When Eric Everett asked me to write a letter of reference for him I was thrilled, as this act allowed me to give a little back to a person who has given so much himself.

Eric is a grade A performer – not only is he a talented musician but, perhaps more importantly, he has the gift of performance. What I mean by this is his ability to read a crowd as he puts on a show so he can make any necessary adjustments needed to maximize the pleasure of the audience and the message that he conveys. I’m guessing that his unique gift is derived from the time he has spent as a teacher.

My own children absolutely adore his performance of Triple E. They know practically every word of his CD. He involves kids so they are having fun, but they are still listening. The message does not get lost. He offers a wonderful way to learn.

Ken L. Exec. Director Urban Ecology Center, Milwaukee, WI March 31, 2015

We Love Your Songs!

We very much enjoyed having you play at Alyssa’s party! You are great with the kids, getting them going, etc. Plus we love your songs! It was extra special that we already knew the songs from the CD. When you were getting ready for them to jump the river and sing the Vine-to-Vine song, I saw Alyssa so excited standing in front of you with her hands kind of clasped, sort of jumping with excitement!

It was very special for both of my kids and they have talked about it since. We were very pleased to give the CD’s out as the party favors! My kids have really got a lot out of the songs (through repeated listening) about the environmental/animal issues. Hopefully, the songs will sink-in to a few of the 14 other kids who were there! Good luck with all your plans for the cause! I have to tell you, the weekend following Alyssa’s party we made a trip to New Paltz, NY. I think all the way up and all the way back we listened to Animal Party!

Janel G. New Canaan, CT March 31, 2015

A Great Gift for Your Child

As the owner of a toy store I highly recommend this for kids of all ages. I have played Eric’s CD in my store and have gotten many great responses to it.

I have also had the pleasure of hearing Eric sing live and was very impressed as were the customers in my store. A great gift for your child or another.

Toy Store Owner Ridgefield, CT March 31, 2015

She Was THRILLED

Just a note to say you were WONDERFUL Friday night, and helped make Katie’s (17th birthday) party such a big success. Thank you SO very much.

Just to let you know that the video arrived on Christmas Eve, so I was able to wrap it and put it under the tree for Katie. And she was THRILLED when she opened it up on Christmas morning. So, again, thank you VERY, very much for all your help.

Jody V. Greenwich, CT March 31, 2015

Working With Eric Was A Dream!

Working with Eric was a dream! We met a few weeks before the event and walked through each room and talked through the vision, then he went back through and took measurements. He stayed in touch with me along the way, checking in to see which fabrics I liked and so on. I felt very much a part of the creative process.

The set up went smoothly and the night of the event…amazing! Everything came together exactly as I had envisioned. I could not have been more pleased. Eric was fun and professional and was able to work within my budget. I can’t wait to work with him again and again!

Megan S. Catering & Banquet Mgr. at The Cliffs, Landrum, SC January 22, 2015

Saved The Day

Eric E. came last night, saved the day, was utterly competent, charged me a very reasonable fee, and it all went well. Thanks VERY much for the brilliant idea. Take care.

Jody V. Principal, Waterside School, Stamford, CT January 22, 2015

Singing Telegram Sensation!!! (5 stars)

Eric you were Epic!! I've watched the video a hundred times and cannot stop laughing!

To the readers: I hired Eric to create a unique singing telegram for my daughter's 21st birthday and deliver it to her within a 15 minute "window of opportunity" at her college cafeteria. I gave Eric a short list of my daughter's interests, activities, and "embarrassing moments" for him to exploit - all in clean fun - and allowed him and his creativity to run with it. On the big day, Eric arrived ahead of time and fully prepared. In costume, carrying balloons and guitar, and unaffected by a cafeteria full of my daughter's peers, golf teammates, college staff, professors and even the President of the College ... Eric delivered flawlessly ... engaging friends and onlookers to clap and sing along. My daughter's red-faced expressions of shock and horror while desperately trying to maintain some semblance of composure during "her telegram" were proof positive of a well pulled off prank! She will NEVER forget that day!!

About Eric: He was always friendly and easy to communicate with during the planning stage. He was easily accessible by phone, text, or email. He always listened well to my wishes and responded quickly to all my questions.
When all was "sung and done" - I could not have asked for a better experience from start to finish! Thank You, Triple E! 😉 

Linda B. Orange County, CA January 2, 2015

It Reminded Me of the New School House Rock Sound.

Animal Party clearly demonstrates your commitment to creating interesting and educational content for children. In particular, your approach to music is fresh and clearly distinguishable from the vast canon of saccharine music for this age group. The music reminded us of children's media, and it reminded me of the new School House Rock sound.

Kurt M. Sesame Workshop (Sesame Street), New York, NY December 30, 2014

The Sword Fight With 4 Preschoolers Was So Entertaining!

Awesome performance as Red Ranger! We hired Eric for our son’s 4th birthday party. He was fabulous and the sword fight with 4 preschoolers was so entertaining! It made me tired just watching! Thanks for your quick responses in planning and execution as well! Best birthday party ever!

Catherine S. Asheville, NC December 30, 2014

Your Video Was Better Than We Even Hoped It Would Be!

Thanks, Eric, your video of Ava’s party was better than we even hoped it would be! It was so easy to work with you, and you brought such a friendly and upbeat vibe to the party.

Your confidence in bringing 25 little kids into some kind of order and then persuading them with patience and humor to make a story — that really helped me to relax and enjoy my daughter’s birthday. When we looked back at the DVD I realized what an awesome time they were having. I’ll recommend you to my friends!

Robin N. Waccabuc, NY December 18, 2014

Thanks For Putting Your Heart Into It

Looked at the DVD and think it’s lovely!!!! …I really love the way you put it together and would love to order 20 copies. Thanks for putting your heart into it, really makes a difference.

Kane C. CT December 18, 2014

Everything Was Great

Everything was great, the video was great also. It was very well received by everyone and I know that we are getting many people that are wanting to help the center and come down for a visit. I will be in touch with you about working together in the future.

William H. Southside Community Center, Asheville, NC December 18, 2014

We LOVE The Movie

I just wanted to thank you again for yesterday. Amelia and all of her friends had a wonderful time. Your rapport and order with the girls was amazing. We can’t wait to see the movie!

(2 weeks later)

We LOVE the movie. It is such a wonderful memory of Amelia’s 8th birthday. I can’t tell you how excited the expressions of all their little faces were when I handed them the movie. They couldn’t wait to go home and watch. I have gotten nothing but positive feedback from all of the families. They love knowing and watching exactly what we did at the party. Amelia loves her movie and watches it all the time. Thanks again for organizing such a great party and providing us with a movie that captures the creative spirit of our girl. You certainly exceeded my expectations!

Lisa D. Trumbull, CT December 18, 2014

With DJ E3 Our Team is ‘Partay Tough’

Our employee team building event at the Dolce in CT, was by far the most memorable and fun, especially because of your spirit to keep us dancing and singing all night long! Ford is 'built tough,’ and with DJ E3 our team is ‘partay tough.’

Claudette C., Ford Motor Company Dolce, CT November 24, 2014

That Gym Is Tough to Decorate and You Did A Great Job.

Thanks SOO much for all your help. I think the dance was a great success and I totally appreciate all your help. That gym is tough to decorate and you did a great job.

Janet Z. Greenwich Academy, CT November 24, 2014

The Set Is Working Great!

The set is working great! Thanks again for everything… we really enjoy working with you…

Tim N. Director, Fringe Festival, New York City November 24, 2014